SLHBA BALLOT

2025 SLHBA Officers

The below members are running uncontested & will be voted on by a voice vote.

Date	Nov 6, 2024
President	Allen Porche, Jr.
	Gulf Coast Contracting Services
Vice President	Tim Stevens
	The Brickyard of South Louisiana
Treasurer	Doug Gregory
	Morrison Terrebonne Lumber Center
Secretary	Linda Eschette
	Nu Code Shutters
Associate Vice President	Edward Cochran
	Acadian Total Security
Past President	Rob Hamilton
	Rob Hamilton Construction, Inc

SLHBA BALLOT

2025 Builder Directors

Please vote for 4 builders to be directors by placing an "X" in the blue box next to the candidate.

Date	Nov 6, 2024
	Travis Buquet
	Travis Buquet Home Builders
	Paul Ledet
	CLH
	Elton Tootle
	Coastal Homebuilders
	Billy Ward
	Champion Builders
	Joey Yesso
	Wood Doctor

SLHBA BALLOT

2025 Associate Directors

Please vote for 4 associates to be directors by placing an "X" in the blue box next to the candidate.

Date	Nov 6, 2024
	Trey Aucoin
	Target Temp
	Brad Authement
	Dufrene Building Materials
	Jacob Bourgeois
	The Plumbing Warehouse - LCR Corp.
	Kevin Gibson
	Rod's Appliances
	Stephen Matherne
	Matherne & Matherne Drafting Services